How do I delete my SlimFast Together account? | SlimFast

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I delete my SlimFast Together account?

We're sorry to see you go, but if you need to delete your SlimFast Together account follow the below steps:

  1. To get to the "My SlimFast Profile" section, click on the three horizontal lines on the dashboard/homescreen in the upper lefthand corner, and navigate down to "My SlimFast Profile".
  2. The "My SlimFast Profile" screen should appear. To delete your account, press on the "delete account" button.
  3. A pop-up will appear asking you to confirm you want to delete you account.

Once you select "Yes", the action CANNOT be undone and you will not be able to recover any of your former progress. Please make sure that you are certain that you want to delete your account permanently.